Servier Traveling Fellowship

The Servier Traveling Fellowship provides two fellows an opportunity to travel to the European Venous Forum to present his or her scientific research. Four finalists are identified through a conpetitive peer-review process, and are invited to present their science during the AVF meeting.  The finalists are judged by an appointed AVF committee and selected to present their work at the European Venous Forum.

Servier Traveling Fellowship Recipients:

2013 Andrea Obi, MD
Carson Oostra, MD
University of Michigan
University of Toledo College of Medicine
2012 Frank Vandy, MD
Emily Wood, MD
University of Michigan
Stony Brook University
2011 Faisal Aziz, MD
Robert Meisner, MD
Jobst Vascular Center
Stony Brook University Hospital
2010 K. Barry Deatrick, MD
Christopher Pannucci, MD
University of Michigan
University of Michigan
2009 Atul Rao, MD
Axel Thors, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Good Samaritan Hospital
2008 David Paolini, MD
Jorge Martinez, MD
Toledo Hospital
Toledo Hospital
2007 Brian Knipp, MD
Reagan Quan, MD
University of Michigan
Walter Reed Army Medical Center
2006 Charles Stonerock, MD
Gustavo Oderich, MD
Indiana University School of Medicine
Mayo Clinic